Seeding Stats Window Error!
Post #1
Asik_Semon|| 
memberPRO

12/10/2018 03:49:46
(14 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.88
Posts: 10
Bangladesh  
When i'm trying to see my seeding stats it shows me an error!
Just like this...

This is happening from the last 3-4 days.Why is it happening?
Whats the solution of it?
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 12/10/2018 03:51:04


_______________________________________________

top

Post #2
Err_Or|
Quality Control Staff

12/10/2018 04:02:06
(14 weeks ago)
Ratio: 175.52
Posts: 210
Sweden  

Asik_Semon wrote:
When i'm trying to see my seeding stats it shows me an error!
Just like this...

This is happening from the last 3-4 days.Why is it happening?
Whats the solution of it?
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif




It'll be fixed soon. already we are working on it.


_______________________________________________

top

Post #3
mnhimel|
Quality Control Staff

12/10/2018 04:02:35
(14 weeks ago)
Ratio: 47.11
Posts: 195
United Kingdom  
Hope it will be fixed soon

Last edited by mnhimel at 12/10/2018 06:18:37


_______________________________________________




top

Post #4
Asik_Semon|| 
memberPRO

16/10/2018 14:12:49
(13 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.88
Posts: 10
Bangladesh  
More than a week have passed since i faced the problem.It has become really annoying.Can I please know how long it can take to be repaired?

confused.gifnoexpression.gifsad.gif

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 17/10/2018 01:27:50


_______________________________________________

top

Post #5
shopnoloker_yaatri|
Elite User

17/10/2018 17:44:46
(13 weeks ago)
Ratio: 11.17
Posts: 122
Bangladesh  
contact the helpdesk
top

Post #6
Asik_Semon|| 
memberPRO

22/10/2018 10:59:12
(12 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.88
Posts: 10
Bangladesh  
PROBLEM SOLVED!
THANKS!

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 22/10/2018 11:00:03


_______________________________________________

top