Seeding Stats Window Error!
Post #1
Asik_Semon|| 
Members

12/10/2018 03:49:46
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.15
Posts: 8
Bangladesh  
When i'm trying to see my seeding stats it shows me an error!
Just like this...

This is happening from the last 3-4 days.Why is it happening?
Whats the solution of it?
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 12/10/2018 03:51:04

top

Post #2
Err_Or|
Quality Control Staff

12/10/2018 04:02:06
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 90.07
Posts: 193
Sweden  

Asik_Semon wrote:
When i'm trying to see my seeding stats it shows me an error!
Just like this...

This is happening from the last 3-4 days.Why is it happening?
Whats the solution of it?
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif




It'll be fixed soon. already we are working on it.


_______________________________________________

top

Post #3
mnhimel|
Quality Control Staff

12/10/2018 04:02:35
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 37.26
Posts: 190
Bangladesh  
Hope it will be fixed soon

Last edited by mnhimel at 12/10/2018 06:18:37


_______________________________________________




top

Post #4
Asik_Semon|| 
Members

16/10/2018 14:12:49
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.15
Posts: 8
Bangladesh  
More than a week have passed since i faced the problem.It has become really annoying.Can I please know how long it can take to be repaired?

confused.gifnoexpression.gifsad.gif

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 17/10/2018 01:27:50

top

Post #5
shopnoloker_yaatri|
V.I.P.

17/10/2018 17:44:46
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 11.29
Posts: 120
Bangladesh  
contact the helpdesk
top

Post #6
Asik_Semon|| 
Members

22/10/2018 10:59:12
(3 weeks ago)
Ratio: 4.15
Posts: 8
Bangladesh  
PROBLEM SOLVED!
THANKS!

Last edited by Asik_Semon at 22/10/2018 11:00:03

top