টরেন্ট ব্যাকআপ ও রিস্টোর করবেন যেভাবে
Post #21
Poseidon|
V.I.P.

23/11/2012 09:35:56
(312 weeks ago)
Ratio: 5.47
Posts: 159
Bangladesh  

sumon50 wrote:
ami tejpata thake ekdom speed pai na.so kindlly ektu dekhben ami jeno valo speed pai



Post in the correct forum page.
And Tejpata doesn't control your speed, your ISP does. So contact with your ISP.


_______________________________________________

top

Post #22
anillee|
memberPRO

28/01/2013 14:00:20
(302 weeks ago)
Ratio: 0.55
Posts: 7
Bangladesh  
Ami xp2002 sp 2 use korsi. but kaj korse na.
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif


_______________________________________________
Do or die

top

Post #23
SAHIDUL|Head of Tech Support
Legend

28/01/2013 14:20:08
(302 weeks ago)
Ratio: 6.19
Posts: 177
Bangladesh  

anillee wrote:
Ami xp2002 sp 2 use korsi. but kaj korse na.
sad.gifsad.gifsad.gif




Use this Software >>> http://code.google.com/p/utorrent-backup/


_______________________________________________


top

Post #24
anillee|
memberPRO

29/01/2013 03:48:50
(302 weeks ago)
Ratio: 0.55
Posts: 7
Bangladesh  
oh nice its working


_______________________________________________
Do or die

top

Post #25
saifboss|
memberPRO

17/01/2014 14:11:50
(252 weeks ago)
Ratio: 3.92
Posts: 10
Bangladesh  
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!


_______________________________________________
It's meaningless to just live, it's meaningless to just fight. I want to win!

top

Post #26
raiyanlabib|
Elite User

17/01/2014 17:30:57
(252 weeks ago)
Ratio: 3.60
Posts: 250
France  
!!No OnE cAn HiDe FoR mE!!

Last edited by raiyanlabib at 18/01/2014 07:16:39


_______________________________________________

top

Post #27
sadmanhuq|| 
V.I.P.

19/01/2014 03:57:35
(251 weeks ago)
Ratio: 8.54
Posts: 15
Bangladesh  
What about BitTorrent?


_______________________________________________

top

Post #28
sagor1|| 
memberPRO

08/09/2015 12:17:42
(166 weeks ago)
Ratio: 2.06
Posts: 11
Bangladesh  
it's just give an error....when i am trying to restore....
Please tell me what should i do?
top

Post #29
kish_Or|Head Of Staff| 
Super Moderator

09/09/2015 14:53:00
(166 weeks ago)
Ratio: 12.41
Posts: 851
Bangladesh  

sagor1 wrote:
it's just give an error....when i am trying to restore....
Please tell me what should i do?



...Contact HELPDESK...


_______________________________________________







top

Post #30
lanzu|| 
Members

20/01/2018 06:46:35
(43 weeks ago)
Ratio: 1.08
Posts: 3
Bangladesh  
আহারে এই টিপস টা আগে জানা থাকলে কতেই না ভালো হতো। তাহলে রেশিও আরো বাড়ত। যাইহোক আজকে থেকে আর ভুল হবেনা। কাজের জিনিস।
top