About Changing my 'ISP's Name/Team'
Post #1
Brohi96|| 
Members

07/05/2016 03:32:26
(163 weeks ago)
Ratio: 12.62
Posts: 2
Bangladesh  
i want to change my isp option...i use link3...but mistakely i choose dhaka com in my isp...how can i change this???
top

Post #2
ratul09aust|| 
memberPRO

20/05/2019 00:56:45
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 24.48
Posts: 3
Bangladesh  
same as me. need solution too....
top

Post #3
Err_Or|Pirate King| 
V.I.P.

20/05/2019 01:24:35
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 786.88
Posts: 374
Sweden  

ratul09aust wrote:
same as me. need solution too....



follow the steps-->
* Go to "Teams"
* then click "LEAVE ALL TEAMS"
*  Search your "Team Name"
* then "Send Join Request"
Hope You got it.
Thanks For Being With Us.

Take Care. smile1.gif  


_______________________________________________

top

Post #4
ratul09aust|| 
memberPRO

20/05/2019 02:34:18
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 24.48
Posts: 3
Bangladesh  
Thank You. It Worked.smile1.gif smile1.gif
top

Post #5
Err_Or|Pirate King| 
V.I.P.

20/05/2019 02:35:54
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 786.88
Posts: 374
Sweden  

ratul09aust wrote:
Thank You. It Worked.smile1.gif smile1.gif



Have Fun! cool1.gif


_______________________________________________

top

Post #6
ratul09aust|| 
memberPRO

20/05/2019 05:01:28
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 24.48
Posts: 3
Bangladesh  
Dear Moderator,
I am with CrazyHD almost three years. I have uploaded 34.81 TB till now. some month ago I have upgraded my rank to Pro. I want to add myself as a stuff member or get a premium membership in this site. I do not know the requirement exactly. Is there any possibilities you can do this for me? ohmy.gif
(Thanks smile1.gif )
top

Post #7
Err_Or|Pirate King| 
V.I.P.

20/05/2019 08:53:30
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 786.88
Posts: 374
Sweden  

ratul09aust wrote:
Dear Moderator,
I am with CrazyHD almost three years. I have uploaded 34.81 TB till now. some month ago I have upgraded my rank to Pro. I want to add myself as a stuff member or get a premium membership in this site. I do not know the requirement exactly. Is there any possibilities you can do this for me? ohmy.gif
(Thanks smile1.gif )



There is an option for you. If you participate "Upload Contest" & gain first position then we will offer you to be a staff. Click here to know about upload contest. If you have any query then send me a PM.

Have Fun!cool1.gif


_______________________________________________

top

Post #8
farabii|| 
Parked User

22/05/2019 18:34:11
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 407.99
Posts: 34
Bangladesh  
Is ISP name is very important? Or ISP name give more speed?? What is the benefit of adding ISP? Can you guys please elaborate?
top

Post #9
Err_Or|Pirate King| 
V.I.P.

23/05/2019 00:52:44
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 786.88
Posts: 374
Sweden  

farabii wrote:
Is ISP name is very important? Or ISP name give more speed?? What is the benefit of adding ISP? Can you guys please elaborate?



No, It's not important. You'll have a list of torrents(Uploaded/Seeded by the users of your ISP) where you could have 1 to 100 MBPs(depends!) Upload/Download Speed.

However,
''CrazyHD.com'' does not CONTROL your Speed(Upload/Download), your ISP does it all.


_______________________________________________

top

Post #10
Brohi96|| 
Members

01/06/2019 06:32:27
(3 weeks ago)
Ratio: 12.62
Posts: 2
Bangladesh  
thank you it worked. Got reply after 3years. grin.gif
top